top of page
Secure Boxed Set 2

Holding out for a hero? These heroes have everything: brains, brawn, and most of all, heart.

Book 4: Secure Her (Zach & Saoirse's Story)

Will his heart open for the right woman?

Zach  “Ice” Wentworth has just returned to the office after losing a female  operative—his former submissive—in an undercover mission gone wrong. A  Dominant since his early days in the Navy, Master Ice craves a new  submissive—but not someone he works with. He’s haunted by guilt and has  vowed to never lose another female operative under his protection.

US  Attorney Saoirse Kennedy arrives in Zach’s office on a mission to stop a  prolific human trafficking ring. She’s smart, brave, and decisive when  it comes to work, but in matters of the heart, she’s naïve and,  unbeknownst to her, a natural submissive.

Book 5: Secure Decision (Wes & Ellie's Story)

One decision can lead to love or tragedy.
Choose wisely.

Will Eleanor decide to put her life on the line to end the nightmare that’s haunted her since birth?

Must Wes decide between the case of missing women and Eleanor’s trust? Or can he have it all?

Book 6: Secure Return (Troy & Gwen's Story)

He’s been a hero for so many. It’s time to be a hero for himself.

As both cope with their pasts, they attempt to forge a  future. Can Gwen save Troy from his worst enemy—himself? And can Troy  overcome a new set of hurdles in time to save the love of his life?

Book 7, Secure Beginning (Kip & Harper's Story) is coming in 2022!

The  Chase Security Series follows the Chase brothers, Ian and Kieran, and  their team of former Navy SEALS and other military officers and is  intended for readers 18+ due to adult themes and content.

"This series will ruin you for all others. Truly and spectacularly amazing."

Excerpt from

“Your instincts are always right. Pump that blood in. Hemostat,” she called.


bottom of page