top of page
Secure Boxed Set 1

Holding out for a hero? These heroes have everything: brains, brawn, and most of all, heart.

Book 1: Secure Desire (Ian & Cassie's Story)

Will Ian and Cassie get their second chance at love, or will her secret destroy them both?

Can Ian keep Cassie safe from harm, or will her desire to shield him from  her past obliterate any chance of a happily ever after together?

Book 2: Secure Again (Martin & Elizabeth's Story)

When their lives are on the line, can love save them both?

Will  Elizabeth and Marty rekindle their old flame before the complicated web  of drug and human trafficking, illicit porn, and prisoner abuse ensnares them both?

Book 3: Secure Heart (Julian & Holly's Story)

Is his heart full enough to fall in love again?

Can Julian and his colleagues figure out where the  threats to Holly, the company, and the serial kidnapper intersect before  evil has a chance to prevail?

The series continues in Book #4, Secure Her. A second boxed set of Books 4-6 is available!

The  Chase Security Series follows the Chase brothers, Ian and Kieran, and  their team of former Navy SEALS and other military officers and is  intended for readers 18+ due to adult themes and content.

"These stories are full of action, adventure, alpha males, and strong women."

Excerpt from

“Tiny hole. Maybe a .22. My new director of nursing, Casey Reynolds, picked it up in the ambulance. She’s 2 lucky. I don’t want any surprises. Help me run the bowel. Make sure there are no nicks,” Hunt said.


bottom of page